So i was sent a link to Wicked Wines.
Wines from Paso Robles called such clever names as "Dracula Syrah" and "Witches Brew" and made with little skulls on the otherwise all black label.
Seriously.
thats all it takes to make wine into something appealing to some sort of goth culture?
In that case all those little darklings that think they are being sooo deep and bougie should be eating Count Chocula with their Wicked Wine. Dracula Wine to go with Dracula Marshmallows makes perfect sense.
Meh, the marketing may be obnoxiously and mind numbingly insulting to the limited thinking audience but the wine itself might be well enough.
I hear the Vampire Cabernet is to die for...
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment